Contact Us

Bilgola Surf Life Saving Club

Phone: + 61 2 99 182 337
Post: P.O. Box 43 Avalon NSW 2107 Australia
Email: club.coordinator@bilgolaslsc.org.au

Would you like to become a member? Join us.

Need to contact a committee member?

Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Club President Peter Fenley club.president@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Club Captain Adrian Wegryzn club.captain@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Vice President; Admin Mark Parsons club.administration@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Vice President; Media Romilly Madew club.management@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Treasurer Tracey Rock club.treasurer@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Secretary Ian McDonald club.secretary@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Committee Representative (Media & Publicity) Romilly Madew club.media@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Committee Representative (Events) David Madew club.events@bilgolaslsc.org.au
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Chairman – Junior Activities Karen Perry juniors.chairman@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Sponsorship/Grants Officer Jonathan Papworth club.sponsorship@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Chief Instructor Emanuel Freer club.training@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Boat Captain Mark Parsons captain.boat@bilgolaslsc.org.au
House Captain Mark Hooley captain.house@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Competition Secretary Norm Pounder club.competition@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Cadet Co-ordinator John Coleman juniors.cadets@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Licensee David Madew club.functions@bilgolaslsc.org.au
MEMBER CONTACTS
Club Coordinator Kylie Ockwell club.coordinator@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Caretaker club.caretaker@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Club History & Biographies TBA club.historian@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Secretary – Junior Activities juniors.secretary@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Administration – Junior Activities Michael O’sullivan juniors.administration@bilgolaslsc.org.au

 

Disability Services РFreewheeler Wheelchair available for hire. To book email: club.coordinator@bilgolaslsc.org.au

Description: Wheelchair with soft balloon tires rolls easily over sand and low waves when pushed by carer. Purchased by Pittwater Council, stored at and available from volunteer lifesavers for free weekend use on the beach.

Eligibility: From 5 years. People with mobility problems

Fees: Free

Contact: Lifeguard

Transport: Public transport

Disability Access: Yes (unisex accessible toilet with MLAK lock)

Area Served: Northern Beaches Council

Keywords: Equipment Loan; People with a Disability;

Parent Organisation: Northern Beaches Council

For regular updates follow us on Facebook.