Contact Us

Bilgola Surf Life Saving Club

Phone: + 61 2 99 182 337
Post: P.O. Box 43 Avalon NSW 2107 Australia
Email: club.coordinator@bilgolaslsc.org.au

Would you like to become a member? Join us.

Need to contact a committee member?

Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Club President Romily Madew club.president@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Club Captain Peter Fenley club.captain@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Vice President; Admin Norm Pounder club.administration@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Vice President; Membership TBA club.management@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Treasurer Stephen Thatcher club.treasurer@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Secretary Claire Reading club.secretary@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Committee Representative (Media & Publicity) Kath McKenzie club.media@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Committee Representative (Events) TBA club.events@bilgolaslsc.org.au
IRB Captain Nigel Penn npenn@bigpond.com
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Chairman – Junior Activities Richard Hardwick juniors.chairman@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Sponsorship/Grants Officer Rowan Jacobs club.sponsorship@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Chief Instructor TBA club.training@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Boat Captain Hayley Beckerleg captain.boat@bilgolaslsc.org.au
House Captain Rob Chant captain.house@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Competition Secretary Dennis O’Toole club.competition@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Cadet Co-ordinator Rob Chant juniors.cadets@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Licensee David Madew club.functions@bilgolaslsc.org.au
MEMBER CONTACTS
Club Coordinator Kylie Ockwell club.coordinator@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Caretakers Brad Woodward club.caretaker@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Club History & Biographies James Chant club.historian@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Secretary – Junior Activities TBA juniors.secretary@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Administration – Junior Activities TBA louise_edgley@hotmail.com

 

Disability Services РFreewheeler Wheelchair available for hire. To book email: club.coordinator@bilgolaslsc.org.au

Description: Wheelchair with soft balloon tires rolls easily over sand and low waves when pushed by carer. Purchased by Pittwater Council, stored at and available from volunteer lifesavers for free weekend use on the beach.

Eligibility: From 5 years. People with mobility problems

Fees: Free

Contact: Lifeguard

Transport: Public transport

Disability Access: Yes (unisex accessible toilet with MLAK lock)

Area Served: Northern Beaches Council

Keywords: Equipment Loan; People with a Disability;

Parent Organisation: Northern Beaches Council

For regular updates follow us on Facebook.