Contact Us

Bilgola Surf Life Saving Club

Phone: + 61 2 99 182 337
Post: P.O. Box 43 Avalon NSW 2107 Australia
Email: club.coordinator@bilgolaslsc.org.au

Would you like to become a member? Join us.

Need to contact a committee member?

Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Club President Peter Fenley club.president@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Director of Surf Life Saving Adrian Wegryzn Director.Surflifesaving@bilgolaslsc.org.au 
Director Club Operations Mark Parsons Director.Club_Operations@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Director of Finance Tracey Rock Director.Finance@bilgolaslsclorg.au
Administration Officer Ian Macdonald Administration.Officer@bilgolaslsclorg.au
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Juniors Officer Karen Perry Juniors.Officer@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Sponsorships Officer Jonathan Papworth Sponsorships.Officer@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Training Officer Emanuel Freer Training.Officer@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Surfboat & Competition Officer Mark Parsons Surfboat_Competition.Officer@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Facilities Officer Mark Hooley captain.house@bilgolaslsc.org.au
SRC and Cadet Officer Rob Farr SRC_Cadet.Officer@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Licensee and Functions Officer Jean Walsh Licensee_Functions.Officer@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Licensee David Madew club.functions@bilgolaslsc.org.au
MEMBER CONTACTS
Club Coordinator Kylie Ockwell club.coordinator@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Caretaker Jarrad Dober club.caretaker@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Club History & Biographies TBA club.historian@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Secretary – Junior Activities juniors.secretary@bilgolaslsc.org.au
Administration – Junior Activities Michael O’sullivan juniors.administration@bilgolaslsc.org.au

 

Disability Services – Freewheeler Wheelchair available for hire. To book email: club.coordinator@bilgolaslsc.org.au

Description: Wheelchair with soft balloon tires rolls easily over sand and low waves when pushed by carer. Purchased by Pittwater Council, stored at and available from volunteer lifesavers for free weekend use on the beach.

Eligibility: From 5 years. People with mobility problems

Fees: Free

Contact: Lifeguard

Transport: Public transport

Disability Access: Yes (unisex accessible toilet with MLAK lock)

Area Served: Northern Beaches Council

Keywords: Equipment Loan; People with a Disability;

Parent Organisation: Northern Beaches Council

For regular updates follow us on Facebook.